Untitled design-8.png

GET IN TOUCH

Electrical Inspectors
Thanks for submitting!

CONTACT DETAILS

Headquarters

290 Pine Street, Canton, MA 02021

New Hampshire Office

7 Columbia Circle 

Merrimack, NH 03054

SALES​

David Florence
dflorence@teamfloco.com

 

Eli Florence
eflorence@teamfloco.com

GENERAL INQUIRIES

sales@teamfloco.com

SAFETY

Timothy Hjermstad, CUSP, ARM, CSM
thjermstad@teamfloco.com

 

Phone

Email

SERVICE & MAINTENANCE

William Gagan
wgagan@teamfloco.com

FIELD OPERATIONS

Kevin Foley

kfoley@teamfloco.com

 

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Darrin Fernald

dfernald@teamfloco.com